Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Goans

Samantha Goans

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Goans
"Allen is the best addition the State Farm staff! He is a true asset to the company. Give this guy a promotion and maybe a bottle of bourbon! Sweetest and most thoughtful person I’ve ever dealt with at any insurance office♥️"
Profile photo of viorica tuna

viorica tuna

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by viorica tuna
"Don t go there they l rob you blind ,I paid $76 a month coverage for a mobile home ,now I am paying a fraction of that amount and its because now I deal with an honest company not some hungry wolves that all they want its money they don t care about customers needs never want to hear about this one again....."
Profile photo of Jaycee

Jaycee

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycee
"They are very helpful and so nice all of them are.❤️"
Profile photo of Joseph Fleming

Joseph Fleming

August 15, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fleming
"Staff was not very helpful. I would go to another agent if you can."
Profile photo of Tami Fritz

Tami Fritz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Fritz
"This office was amazing from start to finish of the new policies and continues to provide the best experience. As a licensed insurance producer i know my stuff and Morgan was straight forward and to the point. She gave me exactly what i asked for (didnt try to upsell me on coverages i didnt want) and she went above and beyond. She helped me through text even as i was at work and couldnt have a phone conversation. All of my answers were met in a timely manner and i saved money! Who doesn't like saving money? Give Dennia and her team a call asap, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Thomas Price

Thomas Price

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Price
"Very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chad “DOZER”

Chad “DOZER”

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad “DOZER”
"These guys have always been extremely helpful to me and have saved me a lot of coin haven't had to use them yet and hope I don't have to (unless there's a lot of dough in it for me) but they gave me the best price on my insurance than all the rest and I through in a coupla extras. When they have to deal with me they have been extremely nice and I know a lot of you are going to point out that with my good looks everybody is nice to me but that's my burden to carry I have broad shoulders I can handle it"
Profile photo of Pr G

Pr G

December 24, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Pr G
"Great people just not great policies"
Profile photo of Patrick Bogard

Patrick Bogard

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bogard
"Helped with my insurance needs on short notice."
Profile photo of Bill Boyd

Bill Boyd

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Boyd
"They were very helpful on getting me a policy i could afford alex ward very good agent to work with i rate them 10 stars"
Profile photo of lightnhands

lightnhands

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lightnhands
"Very professional Jordan Palmer is the sweetest and most patient agent I could've asked for!!"
Profile photo of Doyle Lishbrook

Doyle Lishbrook

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doyle Lishbrook
"They really go above and beyond. Couldn't be more thankful!"
Profile photo of Sarah Appling

Sarah Appling

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Appling
"Kristin Taylor is who you need to call for all of your insurance needs. She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This is the place to go if you want to save money on insurance."
Profile photo of Chase Tidwell

Chase Tidwell

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Tidwell
"Jordan has helped me with getting insurance on multiple vehicles. Their service is impeccable and I wouldn’t suggest using anyone else."
Profile photo of James Leigh

James Leigh

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Leigh
"Couldn’t be happier with the level of service my wife, and I receive. We have anything you could insure bundled, which has great savings benefits. Jordan is our main contact since becoming a customer. She, along with everyone else we’ve encountered at SF have been very accommodating, prompt to assist wherever is needed, a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Colton Meredith

Colton Meredith

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Meredith
"Excellent service, they helped me cope withy the loss of my bird and has great insurance!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Saige

Kelsey Saige

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Saige
"Love coming in to this office just to say hello! Madi and JJ are so sweet and helpful to everyone."
Profile photo of Cabrea M

Cabrea M

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cabrea M
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of kayla burdess

kayla burdess

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kayla burdess
"Jordan is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Griffis

Michelle Griffis

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Griffis
"We love everything about Dennis Beard State Farm! We were so worried when we added our 16 year old son to our insurance when he started driving. Kristin Taylor went above and beyond to get us everything we needed and we saved money! If you don't use them...it's worth it to switch! They carry all our vehicles and homeowners insurance! They made it all so easy!"
Profile photo of Hashanda Walker

Hashanda Walker

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hashanda Walker
"I had been to a few different agencies for insurance and this one by far was my favorite! Will definitely earn my loalty! Jordan Palmer was the agent that I talked to and she was so helpful and kind while helping me!"
Profile photo of Jared Landers

Jared Landers

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Landers
"Very helpful ,works hard to find you the right deal,Really good working to help with any claims I’ve had"
Profile photo of Michael Troxler

Michael Troxler

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Troxler
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Mitchell

Bonnie Mitchell

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Mitchell
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Richard Wyllia

Richard Wyllia

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wyllia
"I was looking at coverage options after being disappointed with some off the bigger competitors (no names but it rhymes with SmallState) and had the absolute pleasure of working with Kristin. Not only was Kristin fast and friendly, she actually LISTENED and was attentive to my needs. Now thanks to her, I'll be saving $600 a year without sacrificing coverage. Face it, you need Insurance with the crazies out there... get you an agent that's gonna treat you right!"