Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennia Beard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennia Beard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Fleming

August 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Staff was not very helpful. I would go to another agent if you can."

Tami Fritz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was amazing from start to finish of the new policies and continues to provide the best experience. As a licensed insurance producer i know my stuff and Morgan was straight forward and to the point. She gave me exactly what i asked for (didnt try to upsell me on coverages i didnt want) and she went above and beyond. She helped me through text even as i was at work and couldnt have a phone conversation. All of my answers were met in a timely manner and i saved money! Who doesn't like saving money? Give Dennia and her team a call asap, you won't regret it!"

Thomas Price

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful!"

Chad “DOZER”

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have always been extremely helpful to me and have saved me a lot of coin haven't had to use them yet and hope I don't have to (unless there's a lot of dough in it for me) but they gave me the best price on my insurance than all the rest and I through in a coupla extras. When they have to deal with me they have been extremely nice and I know a lot of you are going to point out that with my good looks everybody is nice to me but that's my burden to carry I have broad shoulders I can handle it"

Pr G

December 24, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great people just not great policies"

Patrick Bogard

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped with my insurance needs on short notice."

Bill Boyd

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful on getting me a policy i could afford alex ward very good agent to work with i rate them 10 stars"

lightnhands

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional Jordan Palmer is the sweetest and most patient agent I could've asked for!!"

Doyle Lishbrook

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really go above and beyond. Couldn't be more thankful!"

Sarah Appling

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Taylor is who you need to call for all of your insurance needs. She is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This is the place to go if you want to save money on insurance."

Chase Tidwell

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan has helped me with getting insurance on multiple vehicles. Their service is impeccable and I wouldn’t suggest using anyone else."

James Leigh

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the level of service my wife, and I receive. We have anything you could insure bundled, which has great savings benefits. Jordan is our main contact since becoming a customer. She, along with everyone else we’ve encountered at SF have been very accommodating, prompt to assist wherever is needed, a pleasure to deal with."

Colton Meredith

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they helped me cope withy the loss of my bird and has great insurance!"

Kelsey Saige

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love coming in to this office just to say hello! Madi and JJ are so sweet and helpful to everyone."

Cabrea M

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

kayla burdess

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is the BEST!!"

Michelle Griffis

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love everything about Dennis Beard State Farm! We were so worried when we added our 16 year old son to our insurance when he started driving. Kristin Taylor went above and beyond to get us everything we needed and we saved money! If you don't use them...it's worth it to switch! They carry all our vehicles and homeowners insurance! They made it all so easy!"

Hashanda Walker

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been to a few different agencies for insurance and this one by far was my favorite! Will definitely earn my loalty! Jordan Palmer was the agent that I talked to and she was so helpful and kind while helping me!"

Jared Landers

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful ,works hard to find you the right deal,Really good working to help with any claims I’ve had"

Michael Troxler

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Bonnie Mitchell

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Richard Wyllia

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking at coverage options after being disappointed with some off the bigger competitors (no names but it rhymes with SmallState) and had the absolute pleasure of working with Kristin. Not only was Kristin fast and friendly, she actually LISTENED and was attentive to my needs. Now thanks to her, I'll be saving $600 a year without sacrificing coverage. Face it, you need Insurance with the crazies out there... get you an agent that's gonna treat you right!"

Chasity Sutton

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Far exceeds other insurance companies I have worked with. The agent I spoke with went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend!"

Ricky Nooner

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in town and I'd bet money they're the best all over."

Kelley Burrow

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great group to work with - they’re always eager to help when you need them! Ask for Jill!"